Postboks 85, 0902 Oslo

Telefon: 22 91 80 00


Anita Pieper

Økonomisjef

Telefon+47 922 077 93

E-postanita.pieper@uddeholm.no

Per-Anders Bardh

Administrerende direktør

Telefon+46 31 67 98 50

E-postper-anders.bardh@voestalpine.com

Ragnar Vaksdal

Leder Norge

Telefon90 99 23 14

E-postragnar.vaksdal@uddeholm.no

Anders Johannesson

Salgssjef

Telefon+46 70 190 9 853

E-postanders.johannesson@uddeholm.se

Einar Enger

Salgskonsulent/Utesalg

Telefon+47 907 52 197

E-posteinar.enger@uddeholm.no

Lasse Hoel

Kundeansvarlig

Telefon92 67 00 36

E-postlasse.hoel@uddeholm.no

Johanna Jostby

Økonomi

Telefon+ 46 31 67 98 50

E-postjohanna.jostby@uddeholm.se

Karianne A. Mathisen

Marked/administrasjon

Telefon22 91 80 00

E-postkarianne.mathisen@uddeholm.no

Kontakt oss for å få mer informasjon


Share it