Uddeholm Oy Ab

PL. 57, 01741 Vantaa

Puhelin: 010 841 4900

Sähköposti: info@uddeholm.fi


Työväline- ja koneenrakennusteräkset

Jarkko Inkeroinen

Puhelin   010841 4962, 050 554 3228

Sähköposti   jarkko.inkeroinen@uddeholm.fi

 

 

 

Arijussi Väänänen

Puhelin   0400 673 559 

Sähköposti   arijussi.vaananen@uddeholm.fi

 

 

Anssi Kivelä

Puhelin   010 841 4975, 050 554 4653

Sähköposti  anssi.kivela@uddeholm.fi

  Rami Törmälä

Puhelin   040 831 1792

Sähköposti   rami.tormala@uddeholm.fi


Kulutusterästuotteet

Lauri Salmela

Puhelin   050 501 0737

Sähköposti   lauri.salmela@uddeholm.fi

 

 

Sonja Turtia

Puhelin   040 966 4170

Sähköposti   sonja.turtia@uddeholm.fi

 

 

Jarkko Inkeroinen

Puhelin  010 841 4962, 050 554 3228

Sähköposti    anssi.kivela@uddeholm.fi

Anssi Kivelä 

Puhelin    010 841 4975, 050 554 4653

Sähköposti   anssi.kivela@uddeholm.fi


Aluemyynti/asiakasvastaavat

Janne Karvonen

Puhelin    040 724 7056

Sähköposti    janne.karvonen@uddeholm.fi

 

Lars Lindfors

Puhelin   010 841 4911, 0400 412 273

Sähköposti   lars.lindfors@uddeholm.fi

 

Hallinto

Andreas Johansson

Country Manager

Puhelin   +46 31 67 98 50

Sähköposti   andreas.lv.johansson@uddeholm.se

 

 

  Birgitta Jacobsson 

Taloushallinto

Puhelin   +46 31 67 98 50

Sähköposti   birgitta.jacobsson@uddeholm.se

 

 

Jarkko Inkeroinen

Yksikönpäällikkö

Puhelin   010841 4962, 050 554 3228

Sähköposti  jarkko.inkeroinen@uddeholm.fi

 

 

 

Jussi Koroma

Varasto, Toimitukset

Puhelin   010 841 4970, 050 554 4636

Sähköposti   jussi.koroma@uddeholm.fi

 

 

Per-Anders Bardh

Managing Director

Puhelin   +46 31 67 98 50

Sähköposti   per-anders.bardh@uddeholm.se

   
Ota yhteyttä, jos haluat lisätietoja


Share it