At Uddeholm UK, our dedicated sales team are looking forward to hearing from you. Please contact our sales office on the details below for general enquiries, to discuss your production challenges or to arrange a technical consultation at your own place of work.

    Phone: +44 (0) 121 552 5511

    General Sales Email:   sales@uddeholm.co.uk

     

    Roger Schweizer, Divisional Director

    Email: Roger.Schweizer@uddeholm.co.uk 

     Mobile: 07840 724 162

     

    Jamie Gowans, Sales Office Manager / Midlands Technical Support 

    Email: Jamie.Gowans@uddeholm.co.uk

    Mobile: 07704 771 196

     

    Ben Broderick, Component Manager / Technical Engineer Covering Northern England, Northern Wales & Scotland

    Email: Ben.Broderick@uddeholm.co.uk

    Mobile: 07973 749 998

     

    Pete Suthons, Senior Technical Engineer Covering Midlands & South Wales

    Email: Pete.Suthons@uddeholm.co.uk 

    Mobile: 07976 357 948

     

    Nathan Walsh, Technical Engineer Covering South England

    Email: Nathan.Walsh@uddeholm.co.uk

    Mobile: 07970 756 691

     

    Eddie Duffy, Technical Engineer Covering Northern Ireland and Ireland

    Email: Eddie.Duffy@uddeholm.co.uk

    Mobile: +353 87 633 3663

     

    Uddeholm UK

    European Business Park, Taylors Lane,

    Oldbury, West Midlands, England, B69 2BN

    Contact us for further information

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    Follow us
    cancel
    cancel
    cancel

    My account settings

    Please have a little patience. Your request is being processed.

    Please use a browser that is not outdated.

    You are using an outdated web browser.

    Errors may occur when using the website.