Contact Uddeholm USA Sales

Meet Us

Our dedicated sales team are looking forward to hearing from you. Please contact a representative in your area or our sales office on the details below for general enquiries, to discuss your production challenges or to arrange a technical consultation at your own place of work.

Toll Free

+1 800-638-2520

Main Office

2505 Millennium Drive, IL 60124

Region West Office

2491 W. Walnut Avenue, Rialto, CA 92376

 

Are you looking for certificates? Download our ISO 9001:2015 – ANSI/ISO/ASQ 9001-2015

Certificate (sales, processing, warehouse and distribution) ISO 9001:2015 – ANSI/ISO/ASQ 9001-2015

 

Contact us for further information

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Region East

Adam Steorn

Sales Manager Region East

Telephone+1 224 535-1994

E-Mailadam.steorn@uddeholm.com

Ed Blake

Sales Representative - IN, KY, OH, WV

Telephone+1 513 259-5342

E-Mailed.blake@uddeholm.com

Jack LaCava

Sales Representative - CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Telephone+1 860 604-8801

E-Mailjack.lacava@uddeholm.com

Jerry Kelso

Sales Representative - AL

Telephone+1 256 786-2227

E-Mailjerry.kelso@uddeholm.com

Kevin Day

Sales Representative - NY, OH, PA

Telephone+1 216 339-4767

E-Mailkevin.day@uddeholm.com

Steve Anderson

Sales Representative - MI

Telephone+1 616 490-5799

E-Mailsteve.anderson@uddeholm.com

Wrappar Kellett

Sales Representative - FL, NC, SC, GA, MS, TN

Telephone+1 256 648-0564

E-Mailwrappar.kellett@uddeholm.com

Region West

John Merlino

Sales Manager Region West

Telephone+1 (909) 233-9868

E-Mailjohn.merlino@uddeholm.com

Bryce Kleven

Sales Representative - IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Telephone+1 763 760-9255

E-Mailbryce.kleven@uddeholm.com

James Rosenberg

Sales Representative - AZ, CA, CO

Telephone+1 909 201-1299

E-Mailjames.rosenberg@uddeholm.com

Ryan Forsell

Sales Representative - IL, WI

Telephone+1 262 229-0680

E-Mailryan.forsell@uddeholm.com

William Korn

Sales Representative - AR, IL, IN, MI, MO, KS

Telephone+1 847 922-1425

E-Mailwilliam.korn@uddeholm.com

We are where you are - Uddeholm Worldwide

Uddeholm is present in more than fifty countries. Find an office in your country here.

Follow us
Please use a browser that is not outdated.

You are using an outdated web browser.

Errors may occur when using the website.